ACM Awards 2021: Check Out the Full List of Winners

In this blog, you can explore the complete list of winners of the Academy of Country Music Awards. This award function recognized top artists in the country and rising stars in the industry.

The show was hosted by Guyton and Keith Urban, the ACM awards were conducted across three country music places: Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium, the Grand Ole Opry House, and the Bluebird Cafe.

The award show featured performances by Blake Shelton, Lady A, Dan + Shay, Carrie Underwood, and more.

Now, take a look at the below list of ACM Awards 2021 Winners:

Entertainer of the Year

  • Luke Bryan – WINNER
  • Eric Church
  • Luke Combs
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Chris Stapleton

Male Artist of the Year

  • Dierks Bentley
  • Eric Church
  • Luke Combs
  • Thomas Rhett – WINNER
  • Chris Stapleton

Female Artist of the Year

  • KelseaBallerini
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Ashley McBryde
  • Maren Morris – WINNER
  • Carly Pearce

Group of the Year

  • Lady A
  • Little Big Town
  • Old Dominion – WINNER
  • The Cadillac Three
  • The Highwomen

The duo of the Year

  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan + Shay – WINNER
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Maddie& Tae

New Male Artist of the Year

  • Jimmie Allen – WINNER
  • Travis Denning
  • Cody Johnson
  • Parker McCollum

New Female Artist of the Year

  • Ingrid Andress
  • Tenille Arts
  • WINNER: Gabby Barrett
  • Mickey Guyton
  • Caylee Hammack

Album of the Year

  • Born here live here die here – Luke Bryan

Producers: Jeff Stevens, Jody Stevens

Record Label: Capitol Records Nashville

  • Never will – Ashley McBryde

Producer: Jay Joyce

Record Label: Warner Music Nashville

  • Mixtape Vol. 1 – Kane Brown

Producers: Andrew Goldstein, Dann Huff, Lindsay Rimes, and charlie Handsome
Record Label: RCA Nashville

  • Skeletons – Brother Osborne

Producers: Jay Joyce

Record Label: EMI Records Nashville

  • Starting Over – Chris Stapleton [Winner]

Producers: Chris Stapleton, Dave Cobb

Record Label: Mercury Nashville

Video of the Year

  • “Better than we found it” – Maren Morris

Director: Gabrielle Woodland
Producers: Sarah Kunin, Jennifer Pepke

  • “Hallelujah” — Carrie Underwood and John Legend

Director: Randee St. Nicholas
Producer: Greg Wells

  • “Gone” — Dierks Bentley

Directors: Travis Nicholson,Wes Edwards,Ed Pryor, Running Bear and Sam Siske,with animation by Skylar Wilson
Producer: David Garcia

  • “Bluebird” — Miranda Lambert

Director: Trey Fanjoy
Producer: Heather Levenstone

  • “Worldwide Beautiful” — Kane Brown [Winner]

Director: Alex Alva
Producer: Christen Pinkston

Single of the Year

  • “I Hope” – Gabby Barrett

Producers: Ross Copperman, Zach Kale
Record Label: Warner Music Nashville

  • “Bluebird” – Miranda Lambert

Producer: Jay Joyce
Record Label: Vanner Records/RCA Records Nashville

  • “More Hearts Than Mine” – Ingrid Andress

Producers: Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis
Record Label: Warner Music Nashville

  • “I Hope You’re Happy Now” – Carly Pearce & Lee Brice [WINNER]

Producers: Busbee
Record Label: Big Machine Records / Curb Records

  • “The Bones” – Maren Morris

Producer: Greg Kurstin
Record Label: Columbia Nashville

Music Event of the Year

  • “Does To Me” – Luke Combs featuring Eric Church
    Producer: Scott Moffatt
    Record Label: River House Artists/Columbia Nashville
  • “Be A Light” – Thomas Rhett featuring Reba McEntire, Keith Urban, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin
    Producer: Dann Huff
    Record Label: The Valory Music Co.
  • “Nobody But You” – Blake Shelton featuring Gwen Stefani
    Producer: Scott Hendricks
    Record Label: Warner Music Nashville
  • “I Hope You’re Happy Now” – Carly Pearce & Lee Brice [WINNER]
    Producer: busbee
    Record Label: Big Machine Records/Curb Records
  • “One Beer” – HARDY featuring Lauren Alaina& Devin Dawson
    Producers: Derek Wells, Joey Moi
    Record Label: Big Loud Records
  • “One Too Many” – Keith Urban, P!nk
    Producers: Dan McCarroll, Cutfather, Keith Urban, PhD
    Record Label: Capitol Records Nashville

Song of the Year

  • “One Night Standards” – Ashley McBryde

Songwriter(s): Ashley McBryde, Nicolette Hayford, Shane McAnally

Publishers: Smackworks Music; Tempo Investments; Smack Blue, LLC; Canned Biscuit Songs; Warner Geo Met Ric Music; Smackstreet Music; Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.

  • “Bluebird” – Miranda Lambert

Songwriter(s): Luke Dick, Miranda Lambert, Natalie Hemby

Publishers: Little Louder Songs; Emileon Songs; Pink Dog Publishing; Songs of Universal, INC; Sony ATV Tree Publishing; Wrucke for You Publishing

  • “Starting Over” – Chris Stapleton

Songwriter(s): Chris Stapleton, Mike Henderson

Publishers: I Wrote These Songs; WC Music Corp., Straight Six Music

  • “Some People Do” – Old Dominion

Songwriter(s):Matt Ramsey, Shane McAnally, Thomas Rhett, Jesse Frasure

Publishers: Carrot Seed Songs; EMI Blackwood Music INC; Smackville Music; Telemitry Rhythm House Music; Songs of ROC Nation; Smack Hits; Tempo Investments; Warner Gro Met Ric Music; Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.

  • “The Bones” – Maren Morris [WINNER]

Songwriter(s): Laura Veltz, Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins

Publishers: Big Machine Music, LLC; Extraordinary Alien Publishing; Round Hill Songs; International Dog Music; Oh Denise Publishing; Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.

Previous Post
Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »